Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Julian Savulescu
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
julian.savulescu@philosophy.ox.ac.uk
Competing interests

Editors

Thomas Douglas
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
Thomas.douglas@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Dominic Wilkinson
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
Dominic.wilkinson@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

International Advisory Board

Allen Buchanan
Duke University
Durham, USA

Ruth Faden
John Hopkins
Baltimore, USA

Jeff McMahan
Rutgers University
New Jersey, USA

Jonathan Wolff
University College London
London, UK

Associate Editors

Kenneth Boyd
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
k.boyd@ed.ac.uk

Michael Dunn
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
michael.dunn@ethox.ox.ac.uk

Nina Hallowell
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
nina.hallowell@ethox.ox.ac.uk

Jonathan Pugh
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
jonathan.pugh@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Rebecca Roache
University of London
London, UK
rebecca.roache@royalholloway.ac.uk

Mark Sheehan
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
mark.sheehan@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Lindy Willmott
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane, Australia
l.willmott@qut.edu.au

Social Media Editor

Brian Earp
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
brian.earp@gmail.com

Board Members

Inez de Beaufort
Erasmus University
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ruth Chadwick
Cardiff University
Cardiff, UK

Raanan Gillon
Imperial College London
London, UK

Roger Higgs (Chair)
King’s College London
London, UK

Rosamund Scott
Kings College London
London, UK

Udo Schüklenk
Queen’s University
Ontario, Canada

Jan Helge Solbakk
University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway

Bonnie Steinbock
Professor Emeritus
California, USA

Giuseppe Testa
IFOM-IEO Campus
Milan, Italy

Daniel Fu-Chang Tsai
National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan

Stephen Wilkinson
Lancaster University
Lancaster, UK