Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

John McMillan
University of Otago
Dunedin, New Zealand
john.r.mcmillan68@gmail.com
Competing interests

International Advisory Board

Allen Buchanan
Duke University
Durham, USA

Ruth Faden
John Hopkins
Baltimore, USA

Jeff McMahan
Rutgers University
New Jersey, USA

Jonathan Wolff
University College London
London, UK

Associate Editors

Kenneth Boyd
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
k.boyd@ed.ac.uk

Michael Dunn
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK
michael.dunn@ethox.ox.ac.uk

Lucy Frith
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
l.j.frith@liverpool.ac.uk

Rosalind McDougall
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
rmcdo@unimelb.edu.au

Jesse Wall
University of Otago
Dunedin, New Zealand
jesse.wall@otago.ac.nz

Clinical Advisory Board

Julian Hughes
University of Bristol
Bristol, UK

Anne-Marie Slowther
University of Warwick
Coventry, UK

Dominic Wilkinson
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK

Social Media Editor

Mike King
University of Otago
Dunedin, New Zealand
Mike.king@otago.ac.nz

Hazem Zohny
Oxford Uehiro Centre for Practical Ethics
Oxford, UK
hazem.zohny@gmail.com

Board Members

Inez de Beaufort
Erasmus University
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ruth Chadwick
Cardiff University
Cardiff, UK

Raanan Gillon
Imperial College London
London, UK

Roger Higgs (Chair)
King’s College London
London, UK

Rosamund Scott
Kings College London
London, UK

Udo Schüklenk
Queen’s University
Ontario, Canada

Jan Helge Solbakk
University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway

Bonnie Steinbock
Professor Emeritus
California, USA

Giuseppe Testa
IFOM-IEO Campus
Milan, Italy

Daniel Fu-Chang Tsai
National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan

Stephen Wilkinson
Lancaster University
Lancaster, UK